Skip to content

ΠΚΦ Alumni at NJIT

NJIT Board of Trustees

Nicholas M. DeNichilo (Nick) ’73, and ’78 (βα 345)
(Co-Vice Chair)
President & Chief Executive Officer (Ret.)
Mott MacDonald

NJIT Board of Overseers

John W. Seazholtz ’59 (Chair Emeritus) (βα 138)
Chairman of the Board (Ret.)
Westell Technologies

George M. Newcombe, Esq. ’69 (βα 287)
Partner (Ret.)
Simpson Thacher & Bartlett

Charles M. Forman, Esq. ’72 (βα 320)
Forman Holt

NJIT Advisory Boards

NCE Board of Visitors

Theodore Cassera, ’72 (βα 321)
Executive Vice President
Bowman Consulting group, Ltd.

Industrial Advisory Board

Ted Cassera, P.E., ’72 (βα 321)
Executive Vice President
Bowman Consulting Group, Ltd.

Anthony Castillo, P,E., ’95, ’02 (βα 601)
SESI Consulting Engineers

Hillier College of Architecture and Design Executive Council

Charles P. Dietz ’83 (βα 427)
The Dietz Partnership

Albert Dorman Honors College Board of Visitors

Aivars E. Krumins ’75 (βα 360)
Global Vice President ‐ Downstream

Dr. Joel Bloom, DEd. (βα 835)
(Emeritus President,
New Jersey Institute of Technology)